Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


Members of the Council

The Council normally meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 7:45 but please check our published meeting dates.

All Members Interests Forms may be viewed on the CBC website by clicking here

To Contact a Councillor please email the Clerk, Alessandra Marabese

John Thompson – Chairman

Member of Personnel Committee and the Finance, Planning and Procedures Working Groups

Alessandra Marabese – Parish Clerk

John Parsons – Vice Chairman

Member of the Personnel Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group; and the Finance and Procedures Working Groups.

Peter Chapman – Councillor

Member of Finance, Planning and Community Safety & Risk Management Working Groups

Paul Merryweather – Councillor

Member of the Personnel Committee and the Environment & Leisure Working Group

Peter Crossley – Councillor

Member of Planning Working Group

Mervyn Morgan – Councillor

Member of the Finance, Highways & Transport and Environment & Leisure Working Groups

Lucy Standbridge – Councillor

Member of Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group and IT Working Group

Vacancy – Councillor

Member of …..

Vacancy – Councillor

Member of …

Vacancy – Councillor

Member of …

Central Beds Ward Councillor

Anthony Brown –

Central Beds Ward Councillor

Mark Liddiard –